Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Diane Thomas

4/13/18

My ring loooks like a brand new ring.i 've bought few pieces of jewelry at georges and was always treated great and came out with beautiful jewelry.will never ho anywhere else

Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sheila E

August 17, 2018

Beautiful products! Great quality that lasts for generations! When you walk in the door your treated like royalty. Absolutely the best jeweler! They also do repairs.

Bill Robacker

August 10, 2018

Absolutely outstanding service! I had an absoluteblast shopping here! I felt like I was at my own home! She absolutely loves the ring purchased from you. Coming back for wedding rings :)

Inda Connors

June 14, 2018

Excellent place.I had my 3 rings sauntered together,it came out beautiful.The women were so friendly and easy to talk to. Definitely go there again,infact now they are sizing my wedding band.They also fixed my watch.

K Gill

August 8, 2018

Always the best customer service! George and Co. has the most beautiful selection.

Cody Daniels

June 15, 2018

They have a great selection of jewelry for just about any situation or celebration. The staff is very helpful and they do custom jewelry work!

LOADING...