Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tracy Yannuzzi

9/19/18

I would like to thank you for designing my beautiful ring. Moreover, for taking the time to understand my needs/wants and making it a reality. You truly have a great team who made me feel at home. I commend your service and recommend your store to all that are looking for jewelry.

Thanks again for an amazing experience.

Tracy

Diane Thomas

4/13/18

My ring loooks like a brand new ring.i 've bought few pieces of jewelry at georges and was always treated great and came out with beautiful jewelry.will never ho anywhere else

Eleanor Kurpiewski

10/23/17

Great customer service quality work resonable prices and didnt have to wait long for anything I had done.

Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tammy Manka

December 4, 2018

This is the place to go, especially for vintage gemstone jewelry. Chrissy helped me find the perfect vintage ring. She was very knowledgeable about the particular gemstone I was looking for as well as the diamond business. I highly recommend George & Co for their merchandise but also the down-to-earth personalities of their team. Very friendly and non "stuffy" environment unlike most other jewelry stores in the area.

kerri hardy

December 3, 2018

Snow flake earrings are awesome! I have received lots of compliments on them. I have worn them everyday since I bought them. Thank you for great jewelry. Kerri H.

Kathy Sullivan

November 1, 2018

This was our first time here. I had my late mother in law’s engagement and wedding ring set and I wanted to replace her main stone with my engagement ring stone and have her main stone put into a pendant. Today I picked the rings up and the pendant and I could not be more happier with the results. The ladies were so nice and very helpful. All the work is done on the premises so my rings never left the store which made me so much more comfortable leaving my rings. They have my business from now on. Anyone looking to have custom jewelry definitely go here and you won’t be disappointed. Thank you so very much. I love my new ring and pendant

Laura j

October 4, 2018

My fiancé bought my engagement ring her and is perfect! We went back for our wedding rings and the courtesy of the staff and their knowledge is incredible! They make you feel like your part of the family and are so willing to please. Not pushy like the typical jewelry shops. We will be using G & CO. from now on! They even informed me about the free cleanings and inspections as well as the free detailed cleaning for out wedding!! 10/6/18! Such a warm and welcoming establishment! Thank you George & Co.!

Vicious Fiishie

September 21, 2018

George custom made the most gorgeous engagement ring I have ever seen! Some years later I had to bring it back after unfortunately getting it cut off due to a broken finger and he fixed it to absolute PERFECTION! I recommend George & co diamonds to anyone and everyone I ever meet. Very friendly and caring staff I will never buy jewelry from anyone else.

LOADING...