Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Diane Thomas

4/13/18

My ring loooks like a brand new ring.i 've bought few pieces of jewelry at georges and was always treated great and came out with beautiful jewelry.will never ho anywhere else

Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Debra Calvert

February 24, 2018

George and Company can custom make anything you want. I love the friendly staff. I definitely would recommend them to everybody. They help you so much with their knowledge of gold and diamonds. And will accommodate your price range.

Jimmy Griggs

November 13, 2017

Thank you George & Co. for your professional and courteous attention that you showed me during my recent purchase of a gorgeous diamond engagement ring. I am proud, to know that my diamond was hand picked on your trip to Belgium George. I recommend George & Co. to anyone looking for a quality diamond at a very reasonable price and backed by a sound GUARANTEE!!! Thank you also, to Melody and Chrissy, you were extremely helpful also. God bless you all... Jimmy G. 11/13/2017

Dawn Locker

May 25, 2018

Went in to get my wedding rings sized...so pleased with the fast service and how beautiful my rings looked. Thank you!!!

Regan O'Hara

May 22, 2018

Always a pleasure to deal with George’s! Their friendliness and the quality of merchandise is excellent.

Nicole Mahoney-Lee

December 29, 2017

I made my 1st purchase about a year ago, a stunning ring to commemorate my 50th birthday. I have enjoyed every experience I've had there. Everyone is very friendly and professional. And just purchased another ring. Happy birthday to me! Thank you George and Co. for making my birthday special!

LOADING...