Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Y Adams

July 19, 2017

After finding the item I wanted online I decided to call the company to be certain it was exactly what I wanted to purchase. Melody answered my call & from the first Hello I knew this was going to be a good experience. She was eager to help me & so very friendly, answered my questions & was upfront about how long it would take for my item to arrive. We exchanged emails throughout the process & each one was answered promptly. My item has arrived & it was exactly what I wanted..the color of a stone was in question in my mind , & I could not be a more pleased or satisfied customer . In addition it was well packaged for mailing. I would not hesitate to recommend purchasing from them, either online or directly . Thank you Melody for you fantastic customer service.

Connie Mccormack

September 30, 2017

George and Co. was amazing. My ring is beautiful, service was wonderful, and Chrissy, George and Melody were great to work with, I highly recommend.

Maryann Russoniello

August 23, 2017

The greatest service ever! All employees and owner are fabulous to all customers!! Definitely check them out!!

Maura Levis

November 22, 2016

My husband purchased my engagement ring from George's, and I had a custom wedding band made to match. The jewelry is absolutely beautiful, and the prices are great! Just as importantly, their service is wonderful. They are always friendly and welcoming and know me by name. Their service and jewelry is truly superior to other jewelers. I highly recommend them!

Tara Kennedy

October 7, 2016

I would highly recommend this jeweler to anyone looking for a great place to find incredible pieces! George & Company is quite simply amazing! The customer service there is fantastic, the pieces are gorgeous and they have affordable jewelry for everyone. As soon as you walk into the store, they make you feel comfortable shopping there. I have been other jewelry stores where you instantly feel judged and pressured. That is not the case here! They are very kind, patient and willing to help. And the fact that they make custom jewelry there makes it that much better! George and his staff can help you find the perfect piece for that special someone or help you pick something out for yourself. They are very kind, responsive and helpful. I am so glad my engagement ring and wedding band came from here and I definitely plan on returning for more jewelry in the future! Thank you George & Co :)

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mike M.

9/05/14

Awesome service , not on top of you to purchases something. They made a custom engagement ring for me in less than three days. It came out outstanding an I...READ MORE

LOADING...