Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Rita Carroll

7/2/19

I never dealt with George & Co before but when the need calls for it I'll certainly return to them; they were extremely helpful, courteous & pleasant. The fact that they were located in my hometown was a plus. They are easily accessed off N Main Ave. Rita Carroll

Mary Ann Beppler

Not Rated

1/17/19

Service was excellent

Tracy Yannuzzi

9/19/18

I would like to thank you for designing my beautiful ring. Moreover, for taking the time to understand my needs/wants and making it a reality. You truly have a great team who made me feel at home. I commend your service and recommend your store to all that are looking for jewelry.

Thanks again for an amazing experience.

Tracy

Diane Thomas

4/13/18

My ring loooks like a brand new ring.i 've bought few pieces of jewelry at georges and was always treated great and came out with beautiful jewelry.will never ho anywhere else

Eleanor Kurpiewski

10/23/17

Great customer service quality work resonable prices and didnt have to wait long for anything I had done.

Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Martin Schubert

January 20, 2020

Went there after another store could not help. Only had 3 days before flying cross country to propose to my lovely now fiance. They ordered and overnighted the ring she had chosen, set the stone and all on time for me to get on my trip. I slight problem with the setting was promptly addressed and a change in design after the sale was handled promptly and at a reasonable price.. We will return to purchase our wedding bands there. Love to support a local place of business, as I own one as well.

amyharding81

September 2, 2015

In one word, all I can say about George & Co. Diamonds is...WOW!!! I am recently engaged and had been looking for a priceless, unique diamond engagement ring over the last several months. After visiting their website, I found several rings that met my specifications, which blew my mind because other local jewelers had an unimpressive stock of engagement rings. When I visited George & Co. a few weeks ago, I was immediately greeted by Melody, who was just the most friendly, genuine, and helpful associate I've ever experienced. She was so patient as I dragged her all over the store for 2 hours trying on rings (sometimes twice). I also had the pleasure of meeting the other sales associate, Krissy, who was equally as awesome. In the end, I had my heart set on one gorgeous vintage-inspired diamond and sapphire ring. Online, it was shown with a diamond as the center stone but had a sapphire as the center stone when I first visited the store. Melody told me that it wasn't a problem to switch it to a diamond and would only take 2 days. In an excited frenzy, I relayed all of this info to my now fiancé...pretty much telling him that I found the ring of my dreams at George & Co. He must have went back there the same day because to my surprise two days later, he asked for my hand in marriage with the same diamond/sapphire ring from George & Co!!!!! When I saw it with the diamond as the center stone I seriously almost puked over how BEAUTIFUL IT WAS!!! Afterwards, I stopped back into the store to thank and hug Melody, Krissy, and George for making the experience so special with their warmth and kindness....and the most GORGEOUS ring I've ever seen in my life!!!!! Without a doubt, I will be a customer for life...soon to pick out our wedding bands!

Amanda

January 17, 2020

Chrissy at George and co is amazing! From the minute we walked into their shop I knew this was the place we would be buying from. She was bubbly, attentive and asked all the right questions. She made sure we got EXACTLY what we were looking for. I would recommend this jeweler to anyone!

Patty Clapper

April 28, 2020

Love love my ring . George was so easy to work with The mother's ring he created out of my deceased husband wedding band is gorgeous.Thanks so much for his excellent work Pat C.

Peter Moore

December 2, 2016

Great family owned and operated small jewelry store. Fantastic customer service and truly care about your experience. Great follow up service after your purchase as well.

LOADING...