Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jimmy Griggs

November 13, 2017

Thank you George & Co. for your professional and courteous attention that you showed me during my recent purchase of a gorgeous diamond engagement ring. I am proud, to know that my diamond was hand picked on your trip to Belgium George. I recommend George & Co. to anyone looking for a quality diamond at a very reasonable price and backed by a sound GUARANTEE!!! Thank you also, to Melody and Chrissy, you were extremely helpful also. God bless you all... Jimmy G. 11/13/2017

Y Adams

July 19, 2017

After finding the item I wanted online I decided to call the company to be certain it was exactly what I wanted to purchase. Melody answered my call & from the first Hello I knew this was going to be a good experience. She was eager to help me & so very friendly, answered my questions & was upfront about how long it would take for my item to arrive. We exchanged emails throughout the process & each one was answered promptly. My item has arrived & it was exactly what I wanted..the color of a stone was in question in my mind , & I could not be a more pleased or satisfied customer . In addition it was well packaged for mailing. I would not hesitate to recommend purchasing from them, either online or directly . Thank you Melody for you fantastic customer service.

Bob Feder

November 2, 2017

Very helpful. Good selection. They didn't have what we wanted in store so I ordered from catalog and they called a week later letting us know the order was in. We were thrilled with the products

David Villella

December 5, 2017

Great selection,great prices,fantastic service and if you don't see it they will show a catalog or two to help you choose.All things considered a great place to go for jewlery.

Kayla Soule

October 30, 2017

Repair and resize on my grandmothers engagement band. Beautiful work, it looks brand new! Now I know I can wear it knowing it will last another 60 years! :)

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mike M.

9/05/14

Awesome service , not on top of you to purchases something. They made a custom engagement ring for me in less than three days. It came out outstanding an I...READ MORE

LOADING...