Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Rita Carroll

7/2/19

I never dealt with George & Co before but when the need calls for it I'll certainly return to them; they were extremely helpful, courteous & pleasant. The fact that they were located in my hometown was a plus. They are easily accessed off N Main Ave. Rita Carroll

Mary Ann Beppler

Not Rated

1/17/19

Service was excellent

Tracy Yannuzzi

9/19/18

I would like to thank you for designing my beautiful ring. Moreover, for taking the time to understand my needs/wants and making it a reality. You truly have a great team who made me feel at home. I commend your service and recommend your store to all that are looking for jewelry.

Thanks again for an amazing experience.

Tracy

Diane Thomas

4/13/18

My ring loooks like a brand new ring.i 've bought few pieces of jewelry at georges and was always treated great and came out with beautiful jewelry.will never ho anywhere else

Eleanor Kurpiewski

10/23/17

Great customer service quality work resonable prices and didnt have to wait long for anything I had done.

Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

John Gulden

April 29, 2019

The staff at George’s was very nice and helpful. They were very willing to help my find a ring in my price range and not pushy to exceed that range. They remembered me after my first time stopping in and after the second they remembered me by name. George was fantastic as well, we had a custome wedding band made for my wife. We had diamonds from both families from various pieces of jewel, we came and asked if he could make something special with them. It meant so much that he was able to make this happen and it turned out better than we imagined. We ended up getting all our rings for our wedding here because of George and his staff. I would highly recommend going here if you need that special ring or any other jewelry. Thank you for helping to make our day so perfect.

kay bee

September 26, 2019

The women who work there are so friendly and outgoing. George himself if you were able to talk him is so down to earth and funny. Excellent experiences every time I've shopped with them. The jewelry is absolutely gorgeous!

John Keenan

August 1, 2019

Excellent! George and his staff were terrific to deal with when purchasing my fiance's engagement ring... knowledgable, professional, friendly and accommodating. Absolutely no pressure at all. I will be a repeat customer and reccomend George & Co to anyone.

ROBER CA

December 20, 2018

Awesome service! Staff member Melody and owner George gave me a fair price for my gold. You can’t beat the trade up value of there beautiful selection of fine diamond jewelry. Definitely a great fine and I will be returning for more jewelry in the upcoming year!!

Joe Chief

January 5, 2019

Quality jewelry. Good selection. Excellent showroom. Very helpful and accommodating staff. I think George does done custom design. He's the Diamond Ninja !!!!! Prices ? I don't know, it's top shelf jewelry. We've been using George for years. He offers very fair prices on turn ins, very fair spot price on gold and silver bullion and jewelry.

LOADING...