Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Rita Carroll

7/2/19

I never dealt with George & Co before but when the need calls for it I'll certainly return to them; they were extremely helpful, courteous & pleasant. The fact that they were located in my hometown was a plus. They are easily accessed off N Main Ave. Rita Carroll

Mary Ann Beppler

Not Rated

1/17/19

Service was excellent

Tracy Yannuzzi

9/19/18

I would like to thank you for designing my beautiful ring. Moreover, for taking the time to understand my needs/wants and making it a reality. You truly have a great team who made me feel at home. I commend your service and recommend your store to all that are looking for jewelry.

Thanks again for an amazing experience.

Tracy

Diane Thomas

4/13/18

My ring loooks like a brand new ring.i 've bought few pieces of jewelry at georges and was always treated great and came out with beautiful jewelry.will never ho anywhere else

Eleanor Kurpiewski

10/23/17

Great customer service quality work resonable prices and didnt have to wait long for anything I had done.

Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kimberly Mengel

February 18, 2021

Chrissy and George are awesome! They were very patient in helping me create the ring I wanted. I needed the ring by a certain time and even though it was shorter then the normal amount of time, they came through for me. Thank you so much George & Co.

Kathy Emanuelson

February 18, 2021

George is a very creative jewelry designer. He’s transformed a few pieces for me from sentimental-never-wear to stunning favorites! Everyone at G&Co is focused on customer service and are delightful, they are my husband’s and my go-to jeweler and we highly recommend them to all!

Elly Kurpiewski

February 25, 2021

Yet again another fabulous job Ive done several. George put a different closure on my hoop earrings, the look brand new can't even tell it was changed!!!!! Quick reliable reasonable professional service!!!! Thank you George & Co Diamond Jeweler!!!!! A very very satisfied customer! 😁

Henry Straub

April 18, 2021

Can't say enough good things about this place, very very very helpful staff, great selection of jewelry, extremely knowledgable about their products. I highly recommend George & Co. For all your jewelry needs.

Fyonna Abbott

August 8, 2020

Love them! Very considerate if you have a budget and will try their best to stay with in that budget. LGBT-FRIENDLY.Great customer service would recommend to anyone. Family owned and operated and they were extremely helpful. We went in not knowing what we wanted and walked away with new engagement rings and a set in mind for our wedding bands.

LOADING...