Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Rita Carroll

7/2/19

I never dealt with George & Co before but when the need calls for it I'll certainly return to them; they were extremely helpful, courteous & pleasant. The fact that they were located in my hometown was a plus. They are easily accessed off N Main Ave. Rita Carroll

Mary Ann Beppler

Not Rated

1/17/19

Service was excellent

Tracy Yannuzzi

9/19/18

I would like to thank you for designing my beautiful ring. Moreover, for taking the time to understand my needs/wants and making it a reality. You truly have a great team who made me feel at home. I commend your service and recommend your store to all that are looking for jewelry.

Thanks again for an amazing experience.

Tracy

Diane Thomas

4/13/18

My ring loooks like a brand new ring.i 've bought few pieces of jewelry at georges and was always treated great and came out with beautiful jewelry.will never ho anywhere else

Eleanor Kurpiewski

10/23/17

Great customer service quality work resonable prices and didnt have to wait long for anything I had done.

Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Celina R

June 27, 2022

My husband got my engagement ring and wedding band from George & Co and I cannot be happier! I’ve always wanted a sapphire ring with side stones. I told my husband (boyfriend) about that and he delivered! My wedding band complements it so well! Just a simple channel setting white gold, still classic looking with a little shine. I’ll wear these everyday because they are so beautiful! Thank you George and Co! Also thank you Christine for all the help!

Dean Shaffer

December 20, 2021

Great work on my mother's ring I literally cried when I saw how it looked when I was a kid and now I can give it to the woman I love

Jade Lynn Holley

February 16, 2022

George and his staff were amazing in the process of engagement ring shopping. Staff was helpful in designing the ring the exact ring I wanted by bringing in multiple diamonds etc to chose from. George did a wonderful job!!!! I would recommend them to anyone.

Joe G

July 5, 2021

Great people. Great prices. Great service You can trust George...

Nora Heron

August 24, 2021

Dont know haven't been there i wish George would give me diamonds lmao

LOADING...