Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tracy Yannuzzi

9/19/18

I would like to thank you for designing my beautiful ring. Moreover, for taking the time to understand my needs/wants and making it a reality. You truly have a great team who made me feel at home. I commend your service and recommend your store to all that are looking for jewelry.

Thanks again for an amazing experience.

Tracy

Diane Thomas

4/13/18

My ring loooks like a brand new ring.i 've bought few pieces of jewelry at georges and was always treated great and came out with beautiful jewelry.will never ho anywhere else

Eleanor Kurpiewski

10/23/17

Great customer service quality work resonable prices and didnt have to wait long for anything I had done.

Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Laura j

October 4, 2018

My fiancé bought my engagement ring her and is perfect! We went back for our wedding rings and the courtesy of the staff and their knowledge is incredible! They make you feel like your part of the family and are so willing to please. Not pushy like the typical jewelry shops. We will be using G & CO. from now on! They even informed me about the free cleanings and inspections as well as the free detailed cleaning for out wedding!! 10/6/18! Such a warm and welcoming establishment! Thank you George & Co.!

Vicious Fiishie

September 21, 2018

George custom made the most gorgeous engagement ring I have ever seen! Some years later I had to bring it back after unfortunately getting it cut off due to a broken finger and he fixed it to absolute PERFECTION! I recommend George & co diamonds to anyone and everyone I ever meet. Very friendly and caring staff I will never buy jewelry from anyone else.

Meghan Murray

September 10, 2018

My engagement ring is absolutely perfect! I never thought the ring of my dreams would be found right here in Scranton. Also, I had to have it resized from a 7 to a 5 and it was done in 3 hours. Couldn’t be happier. And I highly recommend George & Co

Sheila E

August 17, 2018

Beautiful products! Great quality that lasts for generations! When you walk in the door your treated like royalty. Absolutely the best jeweler! They also do repairs.

Bill Robacker

August 10, 2018

Absolutely outstanding service! I had an absoluteblast shopping here! I felt like I was at my own home! She absolutely loves the ring purchased from you. Coming back for wedding rings :)

LOADING...