Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Rita Carroll

7/2/19

I never dealt with George & Co before but when the need calls for it I'll certainly return to them; they were extremely helpful, courteous & pleasant. The fact that they were located in my hometown was a plus. They are easily accessed off N Main Ave. Rita Carroll

Mary Ann Beppler

Not Rated

1/17/19

Service was excellent

Tracy Yannuzzi

9/19/18

I would like to thank you for designing my beautiful ring. Moreover, for taking the time to understand my needs/wants and making it a reality. You truly have a great team who made me feel at home. I commend your service and recommend your store to all that are looking for jewelry.

Thanks again for an amazing experience.

Tracy

Diane Thomas

4/13/18

My ring loooks like a brand new ring.i 've bought few pieces of jewelry at georges and was always treated great and came out with beautiful jewelry.will never ho anywhere else

Eleanor Kurpiewski

10/23/17

Great customer service quality work resonable prices and didnt have to wait long for anything I had done.

Nancy Trygar

Not Rated

9/21/17

My husband and I started dealing with George many years before he was on his own. He has crafted several special pieces for us and we have never been disappointed. Since my husband had passed I still do business with George and Company because of trust, honesty and their willingness to always accommodate. I couldn't recommend anyone more .

marianne telincho

8/21/17

i had a family heirloom that was a ring and had it restored as a necklace.
it came out beautiful
i trusted them with a very special item and they went above and beyond
Very trustworthy and professional

Hazel

4/19/17

Over the past several months I have taken in 6 rings to be resized. Some were fairly simple rings and a couple were more difficult. Every one of them were expertly done and I couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is very helpful and courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bill Pambianco

January 2, 2021

Chrissy at George & Co was awesome to work with. I have a busy work schedule and could not get there to pick out what I needed. She went above and beyond to help me get my custom necklace that I was looking for. Would highly recommend.

Fyonna Abbott

August 8, 2020

Love them! Very considerate if you have a budget and will try their best to stay with in that budget. LGBT-FRIENDLY.Great customer service would recommend to anyone. Family owned and operated and they were extremely helpful. We went in not knowing what we wanted and walked away with new engagement rings and a set in mind for our wedding bands.

joylynn tomlin

December 29, 2020

If u need gifts they r will to help good people

Martin Schubert

January 20, 2020

Went there after another store could not help. Only had 3 days before flying cross country to propose to my lovely now fiance. They ordered and overnighted the ring she had chosen, set the stone and all on time for me to get on my trip. I slight problem with the setting was promptly addressed and a change in design after the sale was handled promptly and at a reasonable price.. We will return to purchase our wedding bands there. Love to support a local place of business, as I own one as well.

Amanda

January 17, 2020

Chrissy at George and co is amazing! From the minute we walked into their shop I knew this was the place we would be buying from. She was bubbly, attentive and asked all the right questions. She made sure we got EXACTLY what we were looking for. I would recommend this jeweler to anyone!

LOADING...